AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
227 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 227

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Short waiting time, professional service

              Short waiting time, professional service

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and helpful, I will recommend...

              Friendly and helpful, I will recommend your company to my friends.

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at this Auto Nation is...

              My experience at this Auto Nation is consistently great! I don't remember the names, but my Service Rep., the guy who oversees all of the service, and even the ladies at the Cashier Desk are all AWESOME! Everyone is patient, thorough, and very professional. I enjoy the coffee, popcorn, and WiFi! I actually drive pass another Chevy Dealership (who, by the way, sent me a $1,000 Coupon to come to their dealership) to come to this Auto Nation! Great Service (for my Vehicle) and Outstanding Customer Service (for my Soul)is what keeps me coming back! Thank you Auto Nation!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an issue with 4wd. Was fix without...

              Had an issue with 4wd. Was fix without question within 2 hrs. Awesome service. ..

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been dealing with the same issue...

              I have been dealing with the same issue since the summer. I was not called for an extended period of time that my parts were in. After a second appointment, I am now coming back a third time for a needed part.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              LONGWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Almost 10 hours to purchase a vehicle....

              Almost 10 hours to purchase a vehicle. Had problems within the first week with no response to several voicemails. I have had the defects repaired. Even buying as is I would have appreciated some kind of recourse for a defective vehicle.

              OCOEE, FL

              Business Response
              Steven, we deeply apologize for your negative experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager directly at (407) 680-1445. We would appreciate the chance to turn your negative experience around.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              nice people and efficient workers.

              Nice people and efficient workers.

              MT. DORA, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative was...

              The service representative was personalbe and patient. He listened to clearly understand my needs and provided world class customer service.

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              First of all the customer service was...

              First of all the customer service was amazing, the salesman that helped me out is Gabriel Anzari, he answered all my questions, was very polite and knowledgeable and so far I have a Chevy HHR and now I have a Chevy traverse. I will continue to buy Chevy vehicles for the rest of my life and I recommended my mom who bought a Chevy Equinox. It was a great experience and I will recommend all my friends and family about Chevy Autonation. Thank you Robinson Marin

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to help however possible. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 227