AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
258 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 258

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Diagnostics were performed...

              Diagnostics were performed satisfactorily. Cost [parts & labor] for repair was disclosed. Once repairs were completed the final cost was $160 higher. When questioned the service rep did a little song & dance then reviewed his figures with the service manager and revised the figures back to what was originally quoted. This sort of "see what the customer will tolerate" is unnecessary and does not engender confidence in the dealership.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve took care me as always.

              Steve took care me as always.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service.

              Always great service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I arrived at airport Chevrolet all...

              When I arrived at airport Chevrolet all staff was helpful and nice. They told me what was wrong with my old car and helped me into my new one with no hassle. Thank you all for your time and I hope to do more business with them again.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our team, and the staff here at hello look forward to further serving you in the future!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced for a recall and ...

              My car was serviced for a recall and car was not done when told it would be, overall service was good; which is why we purchased a new car 2 weeks later.

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              Evelyn, thank you for the glowing review! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people! Mr cristhian andino was...

              Great people! Mr cristhian andino was very helpful and friendly.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yonnis and Denise are two of the best...

              Yonnis and Denise are two of the best people I have had the pleasure of dealing with in the car business. What had almost become a disaster of a car deal, turned into a pleasant experience when Yonnis became the General Manager. Denise was with me from the beginning of an eight month journey to finally get the car of my choice. Thanks again to Denise and Yonnis.

              THE VILLAGES, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the glowing review! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For some reason, car buying ranks right...

              For some reason, car buying ranks right up there with a visit to the dentist or gynecologist...but my experience at Autonation was actually fun....throughout the haggling for the best deal, and offering my bottom line price, the folks at Autonation treated me with respect. The dealership had actually lost their AC and it was 90 degrees plus.....I got a little sick from the heat and had to leave mid deal.....they kept my deal alive for two days until the AC was fixed and we picked right up where we left off....and I ended up with a sweet deal on a sweet ride...did I overpay? Probably....but I am still hsppy with my 2014 impala!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I...

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I was originally quoted at over %100 markup until I confronted the service agent. I was still charged over 50% markup which is an insulting profit. I asked for a loaner while my vehicle was confiscated for 12 days and they said sure. $42/ day. On every corner here in Orlando you can rent a car for 15-20 dollars a day. Thanks for the loaner. I paid $3900 to get my truck fixed with 2 parts. That is 1/9 of what I paid for that truck for 2 parts. Two parts. Two parts = 1/9. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to work with you personally to ensure that your experiences with us are more positive moving forward. Please contact our GM at (407) 680-1445 to discuss what we can do to help. We look forward to your call, and thank you for the feedback.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              best experience ever..

              Best experience ever.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 258