No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport
 
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Service: 877-207-9187
109 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve in service is great!

              Steve in service is great!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I generally work with a specific Service...

              I generally work with a specific Service Department Manager, which is the reason I continue to service my vehicle there. This time I encountered someone else due to my contact being off that day. The service was good from a "customer service" perspective, but overall I felt my loyalty to the dealership was unimportant. I was charged almost double what I was usually charged for an oil change. I consented to all of the work order suggestions, which I was quoted around $975 or so. Well, the "or so" was an additional $75. Then, I found the tires purchased cheaper from a competitor, so I emailed the documentation to the service representative because they post a "tire price match guarantee." This is the 2nd time I have bought tires from this service center, and definitely the last. His response was some technicality bullshit story of why what I provided was not enough information. So, I replied stating the first time I bought tires there, the service person actually looked with me online on his computer to find cheaper offers for the same tire, and then he honored it. I have yet to hear from him. Definitely work directly with David, not Steve. There are at least 5 Chevrolet service centers much closer to my home than this one, and I will likely not go out of my way to give them my business anymore. I come from a family of at least a dozen General Motors lifelong employees, and have every intention of remaining loyal to General Motors. But, not dealership. I do have to give the credit to the service mechanics. I have never had an instance where the work performed was faulty or needed to be returned.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to send car back in for the right...

              I had to send car back in for the right tire pressure.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They ended up being more affordable from...

              They ended up being more affordable from the word go before sharing the prices of other local dealers.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always receive excellent service from...

              We always receive excellent service from our Service Advisor, Steve Barton, and this time was no exception. He went out of his way to make sure that we got the best tires for our car at the best price after recommending that we replace the tires that were on the car due to baldness. He made sure that our car was ready when he promised it would be and everything went smoothly as usual. Steve is absolutely fabulous and we always trust his advice re: car maintenance and repairs.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My wife purchased a 2015 Silverado 2500...

              My wife purchased a 2015 Silverado 2500 HD for me as a retirement gift from Auto Nation Airport last year. The truck has less than 8k miles on it and I took it in for Lube, Oil, and filter. The staff in the Service Department treated me well as I waited for my truck. When the work was done I was shocked to find a grease spot on the drivers seat of my vehicle and was not pleased at all as my truck is still like new. After bringing it to the attention of the service writer he took it back to the detail area and the spot was removed and he apologized. After returning home I discovered that there were greasy hand prints on the hood and front grill from where the technician had worked on it. I wish the service tech would have cleaned up the truck before my vehicle was given back to me.

              OVIEDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought car in to shop, car diagnosed,...

              Brought car in to shop, car diagnosed, repaired and excellent customer service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing!!!!

              Amazing!!!!

              MERRITT ISLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What a great experience.

              What a great experience.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usually your service is the best!...

              As usually your service is the best! Thank you guys !

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business.
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm not happy with the diagnostic that...

              I'm not happy with the diagnostic that the service department did to my car. When we take our car to a dealership we are expecting for them to do everything they can to keep our car running like new, this wasn't the case with me. In addition, I went the day before to receive an estimate in the value of my car and the offer that the sales manager did was kind of disrespect. The offer was thousands of dollars bellow book value, my car is in perfect condition!!!! I don't know from where they get their math to give you pennies of the dollar for them to re-sell it for thousands more. In conclusion I'm kind of dissatisfied with this company O wouldn't buy from them again.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Jorge, we deeply disappointed by your lackluster experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. If you would be willing, please call our General Manager at (407) 680-1445 to ensure that your future dealings with us provide more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service I received was quick and...

              The service I received was quick and pleasant. highly satisfied.

              Clermont, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive review!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and among other things I...

              Oil change and among other things I needed yo know why my seat belt alert kept going off when the seat belt was on while driving. That problem was not resolved

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jul 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff was very helpful

              Staff was very helpful

              OVIEDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the advisor gave me the right advise for...

              the advisor gave me the right advise for the maintenance that should be perfomed to the car. He was always true and honest.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. If you need more help, our team is available to talk -- safe travels!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              TRULLY EXCEPTIONAL,GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM...

              Trully exceptional,great experience from sales to service, thank you from our family to all at autonation chevy airport

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From start to finish my experience was ...

              From start to finish my experience was EXCELLENTLY as usual. ' see you soon, Sincerely, Michael Stern

              O BRIEN, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always bought our new cars at...

              We have always bought our new cars at the Lee Vista location partly because of the the great Service Department.Keep up the good work,customer satisfaction really is number one.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Experience was great. Everyone...

              Service Experience was great. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Prices were reasonable and the work was completed in a timely manor. Overall you guys did great. Continue to keep up the same quality of service and you'll have my business for years to come.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was courteous and professional

              Staff was courteous and professional

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)