AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
330 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 330

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience!

              Excellent experience!

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!

              Excellent service!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience as usual. Very helpful...

              Great experience as usual. Very helpful staff and kept me up to date on progress of service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad you chose our dealership! Thanks for the feedback and strong recommendation!
              Aug 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service!

              Fast, friendly service!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Super excellent service and very...

              Super excellent service and very professional and helpful staff.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              went in for a oil change and service...

              went in for a oil change and service told of little with the radio problem they tried sell a 400$ battery and service. I took the car home and clean the battery terminal's and grease on them. Bam problem fix it sucks that your employee's try shaft the customer's will not recommend your dealership and I bought my car there and probably won't buy another at that dealership

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Paul, we are sorry for your negative experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. We take pride in maintaining excellent customer relations, and we regret that we have not met your expectations at our dealership. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (407) 680-1445. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, my service manager, Steve...

              As always, my service manager, Steve Barton, was responsive, thorough and friendly. I made my appointment over the phone and Steve was waiting for me when I arrived. The routine maintenance was completed earlier than expected and my car was ready when I arrived to pick it up. The complimentary car wash always is a nice benefit. I have almost all of my auto maintenance and repair work done on both of my vehicles and always work through Steve Barton. I have referred my son to Steve for vehicle support as well.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep is very knowledgeable and...

              Service rep is very knowledgeable and explains problems so I can understand. Since I wait for my vehicle when I have it serviced, it is appreciated that all work is done in as little time as possible.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was fixed and was ready on time.

              Truck was fixed and was ready on time.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 330