AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
238 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 238

              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Almost 10 hours to purchase a vehicle....

              Almost 10 hours to purchase a vehicle. Had problems within the first week with no response to several voicemails. I have had the defects repaired. Even buying as is I would have appreciated some kind of recourse for a defective vehicle.

              OCOEE, FL

              Business Response
              Steven, we deeply apologize for your negative experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. If you would be willing to give us another chance in the future, please reach out to our General Manager directly at (407) 680-1445. We would appreciate the chance to turn your negative experience around.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              nice people and efficient workers.

              Nice people and efficient workers.

              MT. DORA, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service representative was...

              The service representative was personalbe and patient. He listened to clearly understand my needs and provided world class customer service.

              TAMPA, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We hope to be of service again in the future!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              First of all the customer service was...

              First of all the customer service was amazing, the salesman that helped me out is Gabriel Anzari, he answered all my questions, was very polite and knowledgeable and so far I have a Chevy HHR and now I have a Chevy traverse. I will continue to buy Chevy vehicles for the rest of my life and I recommended my mom who bought a Chevy Equinox. It was a great experience and I will recommend all my friends and family about Chevy Autonation. Thank you Robinson Marin

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We're happy to help however possible. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Nov 05, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve was. Very helpful and professional.

              Steve was. Very helpful and professional.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              long wait with appt.

              Long wait with appt.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton is the reason I come to...

              Steve Barton is the reason I come to Auto Nation for my service. he shows a genuine concern for everyone he deals with. He is a true professional and a definite assest to your team. There just are not enough words or room on this page to tell you how great I think he is. I have many options when it comes to servicing my Tahoe, but I choose to briing it to Steve because I know he is honest and cares about my business.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated with great professionalism...

              I was treated with great professionalism and respect. Everyone was very friendly and I noticed that all customers were acknowledged by the staff whether they were personally working with that customer or not. I was kept informed about the service that was to be done and my vehicle was returned to me in pristine condition. Great dealership!!

              OAKLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Diagnostics were performed...

              Diagnostics were performed satisfactorily. Cost [parts & labor] for repair was disclosed. Once repairs were completed the final cost was $160 higher. When questioned the service rep did a little song & dance then reviewed his figures with the service manager and revised the figures back to what was originally quoted. This sort of "see what the customer will tolerate" is unnecessary and does not engender confidence in the dealership.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve took care me as always.

              Steve took care me as always.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 238