AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: 407-857-5700 | Sales: 866-734-5982 | Service: 877-207-9187
153 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton was very courteous,...

              Steve Barton was very courteous, friendly, and straight-forward throughout my appointment. He did a wonderful job. I also like the new Service Waiting Area!

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Troy, the service person was excellent. ...

              Troy, the service person was excellent. Polite, knowledgeable just plain perfect person to deal with. I have dealt with two other dealerships in the area and far and away, you guys are the best!

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              CLERMONT, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Call me on the weekend.

              Call me on the weekend.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I arrived with my car options in hand...

              I arrived with my car options in hand for a new 2015 Malibu that I was interested in buying. AutoNation just happened to have the car on the lot that fit the requirements. I took a test drive and had my trade-in evaluated. The experience at the dealership was great and Dean Riddle and Jose Barreto did a great job. I believe the price was right and would go back again.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hi my name is Hernando Garcia. I just...

              Hi my name is Hernando Garcia. I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last month. thanks to Manolo Rodriguez, for answering all of my questions honestly. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, and telling them to ask for MANOLO. Thanks again. Manolo Rodriguez excellent person, excellent sales person and another thing he loves what he does!!!

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. The entire staff...

              Very good experience. The entire staff was helpful and the updated service waiting area is nice addition. Bryan

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Sales Representative was very kind...

              The Sales Representative was very kind and professional.

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing job. Chip, Mark and Ziad all did...

              Amazing job. Chip, Mark and Ziad all did great.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service experience. My advisor...

              Excellent service experience. My advisor Steve Barton was very professional

              Orlando, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an excellent experience at...

              We had an excellent experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. Dean Riddle made our car buying experience a breeze. He was able to give us what we want and meet our demands. He did it all with a smile, the world of patients and sincere personality. He was able to form conversation with our kids, offering popcorn and bottle water?.making their experience less boring. We left there feeling good about our purchase of the Chevy Cruze and confident in the car we got. Thanks! Dean Riddle and AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, you guys will see us again for future purchases and definitely will recommend everyone to your place.

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure from salesman to purchase...

              No pressure from salesman to purchase car, clean dealership, good price and all the people I dealt with were nice. Might be back to buy another Camaro in the future.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ziad was AWESOME! He was patient with...

              Ziad was AWESOME! He was patient with us and made the car buying process simple! Thanks!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellent experience buying...

              I had an excellent experience buying this car. I wanted the vehicle at a specific price and without any special options. After some "discussion" they agreed. I would recommend them to anyone who knows what they want and how much they should pay. Good for everyone

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Muy buen servicio!

              Muy buen servicio!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYONE was friendly, knowledgeable,...

              EVERYONE was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, etc. The ambiance at the dealership was clean, comfortable, new awesome! We were there for a repair on a 2008 Impala, and couldn't have been treated better from the moment we pulled in until we left!

              CASSELBERRY, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ian and Steve were awesome ... fast...

              Ian and Steve were awesome ... fast service .. great repair!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashhar was 100% committed to helping me...

              Ashhar was 100% committed to helping me and my husband:) He was very polite and Energetic. He made us feel welcomed... Denise tried everything but the number didn't come out right but we Appreciate everything she did.. I will continue to come and get my car serviced also because AutoNation Airport-Orlando Rocks!!!! God Bless

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jose Berreto was exceptional in his...

              Jose Berreto was exceptional in his service he is really an asset to your company,. I was very indecisive and he was extremely patient and accommodating. Thanks to all involved in the process.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with Autonation Chevrolet &...

              Very pleased with Autonation Chevrolet & more than pleased with the vehicle. Will definatly advise anybody to buy from them

              ST CLOUD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)