AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
417 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 417

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Jacque was very kind and courteous as we...

              Jacque was very kind and courteous as we entered. He made things simple and easy during the time our cars were checked. Friendly service is tough to find today, but Jacque was a wonderful exception from today's "go through the motions and get the job done" norm. I also like that the dealer cleans both the inside and outside of the car.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton was courteous,...

              Steve Barton was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful as usual.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were impressed with the staff and the...

              We were impressed with the staff and the Manager. The staff who helped us Zia was very attentive and cared about what we were looking for. He was friendly and in a beautiful attitude. the office was clean and well organized. This was our first time leasing a vehicle and the experience was great. We thank GOD for blessing us with our new vehicle. We want to thank the GM Vincent for making this possible for us. Everyday we rejoice of our new vehicle. We will send anyone who needs a new vehicle to this location. Good job guys. Mrs. Cargill

              CLERMONT, FL

              Business Response
              Alwyn, we are happy you enjoyed your recent experience at our location! Our goal is for all our customers to enjoy a stress and worry free experience, and we?re glad we provided this to you. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Apr 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best Service Team in town!! David Vega...

              Best Service Team in town!! David Vega and Ian are awesome!

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful....

              Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was a difficult and extended negotiation in order to arrive at an acceptable deal. I would prefer beginning the negotiations closer to a middle ground for both parties, and with less referral to management for each adjustment throughout the negotiation process.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and made an appointment the...

              I called and made an appointment the very same day.

              THE VILLAGES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle.

              No hassle.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming to this dealership for...

              I've been coming to this dealership for services or repairs since 1995. I bought several vehicles from this dealership since 2003. I highly recommend this dealership. It's a peace of mind knowing when I leave this dealership that my vehicle was serviced or repaired by experienced mechanics. Everyone that works there are friendly and courteous. It's worth the long drive from Clermont to come to this dealership.

              CLERMONT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, and helpful. They want...

              Fast, friendly, and helpful. They want want you to be happy with the Chevy product as a whole, not just their dealership.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My consultant Steve is great! I feel...

              My consultant Steve is great! I feel comfortable taking my vehicle to them for service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 417