AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
427 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 427

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called and made an appointment the...

              I called and made an appointment the very same day.

              THE VILLAGES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              No hassle.

              No hassle.

              APOPKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been coming to this dealership for...

              I've been coming to this dealership for services or repairs since 1995. I bought several vehicles from this dealership since 2003. I highly recommend this dealership. It's a peace of mind knowing when I leave this dealership that my vehicle was serviced or repaired by experienced mechanics. Everyone that works there are friendly and courteous. It's worth the long drive from Clermont to come to this dealership.

              CLERMONT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, and helpful. They want...

              Fast, friendly, and helpful. They want want you to be happy with the Chevy product as a whole, not just their dealership.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for your strong recommendation of the staff and AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come!
              Apr 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My consultant Steve is great! I feel...

              My consultant Steve is great! I feel comfortable taking my vehicle to them for service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. They did great work and...

              It was great. They did great work and fast. It was so easy to drop off and not have to deal with an hassle. I was talking about the customer care all day. I work in a service industry and felt that I was given top notch customer service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very nice and efficient. However,...

              Always very nice and efficient. However, as usual I paid a lot more at the dealership than I would have someplace else. They were the only place that could do the work that day.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought two new cars from you...

              I have bought two new cars from you since 08 one I did trade up I have also been getting my oil changes from you since 08 I have never had a problem My last oil change I was never greeted I understand when other customers are being helped. But my advisor didn't greet me didn't talk to me about my five point inspection or give or offer me a car wash I have never had a I don't care attitude there at all

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Adriene. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. What you described is not reflective of our much higher standards of customer care. Please call our General Manager directly at (407) 680-1445 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Alex Gomez made my buying...

              My salesman Alex Gomez made my buying experience a great one. Thank you Alex And the team at AutoNation were awesome as well.

              EUSTIS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great Job Steve Barton...Thanks for the...

              great Job Steve Barton...Thanks for the free car wash

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 427