AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
192 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 192

              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ashhar was 100% committed to helping me...

              Ashhar was 100% committed to helping me and my husband:) He was very polite and Energetic. He made us feel welcomed... Denise tried everything but the number didn't come out right but we Appreciate everything she did.. I will continue to come and get my car serviced also because AutoNation Airport-Orlando Rocks!!!! God Bless

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jose Berreto was exceptional in his...

              Jose Berreto was exceptional in his service he is really an asset to your company,. I was very indecisive and he was extremely patient and accommodating. Thanks to all involved in the process.

              HIALEAH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with Autonation Chevrolet &...

              Very pleased with Autonation Chevrolet & more than pleased with the vehicle. Will definatly advise anybody to buy from them

              ST CLOUD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a Camaro SS - Dean Riddle was...

              I bought a Camaro SS - Dean Riddle was very helpful and great to work with.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I researched the 2015 corvette on the...

              I researched the 2015 corvette on the Internet, I called and set an appointment. The had many to choose from including my favorite. They reserved for me with a refundable deposit. I showed my wife and two days later I bought it. Very smooth and courteous. No complaints.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted in the most professional...

              I was greeted in the most professional manner. My wait was not long for an oil change and check on the recall.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Drive safe and see you on the road.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              A beautiful experience with such a...

              A beautiful experience with such a professional staff . I would definitely come back for more Buisness and refer friends and family but also request my salesperson.having from sales background ,He exceeded my expectation

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasant sales people, no hassle to...

              Pleasant sales people, no hassle to sell, interested in your needs and finding an automobile that could be the one you want to own. Dealership very clean, customer service top notch. My pet peeve is dealer fees and none accentual add on's that increases the purchase price. You have to haggle them down. I believe this should be the sales person job to ask if you want these extra options...that's his job to sell you. Not added on by the front managers desk and then they give you a price that all of sudden is several hundred dollars or more. But, you can deal with them, and if they can make a reasonable profit they will sell you a car.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Jan 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very helpfull. Appreciated...

              Salesman was very helpfull. Appreciated his offer to come to our home to go over everything.

              ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              In the past three months, I have...

              In the past three months, I have purchase two new vehicles; a Cruze and a Silverado. I am very happy with both vehicles, my pleasant experience and the method Auto Nation used made easy and comfortable to obtain my new ?Rally Edition- I?ve earned my stripes? Siverado Truck and Cruze. I went to Vanessa to first buy my Chevy Cruze and we ran into a few problems. She stuck with the process during and after the sale and with intent, she managed to professionally stay with my situation, dealing with me politely, professionally and treated me as a person. I was so impressed with Vanessa I came to her to buy my truck two months later. I told her my idea of what I wanted and she found both what I wanted and what she thought I would really like. I was given a choice with similar price and the truck she thought I would like turned out to be true, in fact; upon my arrival I noticed the truck she thought I would like and I walked around this truck looking in and being careful not to touch it as I thought it might be someone?s truck. When meeting with Vanessa, she asked me if I saw the truck and of course I did not know, so my answer was ?no?, then I got to look inside the truck. She was right that I would like this truck over the specifications and color I initially indicated. She listened so carefully to me, she new I would like this Rally Edition Silverado. I drove the truck home in about one hour. The sales process was easy, absolutely uncomplicated and productive. Vanessa, Andreas, Alfonso and Charlie (Charlotte), Sales manager, Adreas and General Manager, Younes. I will buy my next vehicle from Vanessa and Auto Nation. To prove the point, a couple weeks before I bought my Cruze, I bought another car and still have buyers remorse, I have no Buyers Remorse or regrets with my New Cruze and Silverado. Jim Tartisel Orlando, FL 407-443-7954

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 192