AutoNation Chevrolet Airport
 
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Service: 877-207-9187
112 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Need the is sea ma n ual for my 2012...

              Need the is sea ma n ual for my 2012 Coevents Grand Sport

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with my experience as usual. ...

              Very happy with my experience as usual. I was thankful that a service member was able to go on a test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the Cruze and explained turbo engine when accelerating. That was very helpful!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department team is very...

              The service department team is very helpful and courteous. David Vega and Steven Barton are very professional and always willing to answer my questions.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in a bind and Steve suggested some...

              I was in a bind and Steve suggested some other payment options and understood my situation. Because of his understanding, I was able to get my vehicle fix and paid in two weeks.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Service Advisor, Jacques, fixed the...

              My Service Advisor, Jacques, fixed the recall issue on my vehicle without being told. Efforts like his are what keep me coming back. This is the 4th vehicle that I purchased from this dealership. Love them!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made appointment for a sunday for...

              I made appointment for a sunday for warranty work on my 2015 corvette which the lady who made my appointment at auto nation said they would but when I showed up the service advisor told me that they do not perform warranty work on sundays, needless to say I felt upset and dissapointed

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manager, Ean was extremely...

              The service manager, Ean was extremely professional and handled our concerns completely. He is definitely interested in customer satisfaction and is an asset to your dealership.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you. We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. Thank you for this feedback!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very personable service and always...

              Very personable service and always willing to help with any concern!

              CHULUOTA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, Was greeted by my name...

              Friendly service, Was greeted by my name and they even referred back to last time I was there. Really means a lot when receiving excellent customer service.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I found the service rep Steve Barton to...

              I found the service rep Steve Barton to be cordial and efficent. He serviced the Corvette as promised and on time. I have great experiences with all the people I have encountered at the dealership. the prime reason I have made several purchases

              OSPREY, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you for many years to come.
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been getting truck serviced at...

              I have been getting truck serviced at this location since new. Service adviser Steve is the best. I trust him with my vehicle and his recommendations.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impress by your customer services.

              I was impress by your customer services.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a water pump leak on my 2010 Buick...

              I had a water pump leak on my 2010 Buick Enclave. Upon visiting your location I was advised to have my vehicle towed into your facility by David at the front desk and he took care of every detail regarding the repair from arranging the tow right down to the exact time the vehicle would be ready. As a vacationer to the Orlando for 15 years or so I never felt more important as a client than I got at your location. Thank you David for converting a difficult issue into a pleasant one. Don Caster

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is astounding, the staff are...

              The service is astounding, the staff are professionals worthwhile to mention very polite, and the atmosphere is clean and cozy. Thanks AutoNation Chevrolet Airport ! Happy Easter and God bless you all . . .

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy that we were able to provide a professional, courteous, and engaging experience! It is our goal to provide a positive customer experience, and we're happy that your visit with us was an overall pleasant one. Happy motoring!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a wonderful experience, we will...

              It was a wonderful experience, we will be coming back for our next purchase !!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton was very courteous,...

              Steve Barton was very courteous, friendly, and straight-forward throughout my appointment. He did a wonderful job. I also like the new Service Waiting Area!

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Troy, the service person was excellent. ...

              Troy, the service person was excellent. Polite, knowledgeable just plain perfect person to deal with. I have dealt with two other dealerships in the area and far and away, you guys are the best!

              WINTER PARK, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              CLERMONT, FL

              Business Response
              We are glad to be a part of your pleasurable experience. We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Call me on the weekend.

              Call me on the weekend.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I arrived with my car options in hand...

              I arrived with my car options in hand for a new 2015 Malibu that I was interested in buying. AutoNation just happened to have the car on the lot that fit the requirements. I took a test drive and had my trade-in evaluated. The experience at the dealership was great and Dean Riddle and Jose Barreto did a great job. I believe the price was right and would go back again.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your recommendation of our location and we hope to be of service again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)