AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Sales: 866-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
349 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 349

              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Super excellent service and very...

              Super excellent service and very professional and helpful staff.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              went in for a oil change and service...

              went in for a oil change and service told of little with the radio problem they tried sell a 400$ battery and service. I took the car home and clean the battery terminal's and grease on them. Bam problem fix it sucks that your employee's try shaft the customer's will not recommend your dealership and I bought my car there and probably won't buy another at that dealership

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Paul, we are sorry for your negative experience at AutoNation Chevrolet Airport. We take pride in maintaining excellent customer relations, and we regret that we have not met your expectations at our dealership. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at (407) 680-1445. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, my service manager, Steve...

              As always, my service manager, Steve Barton, was responsive, thorough and friendly. I made my appointment over the phone and Steve was waiting for me when I arrived. The routine maintenance was completed earlier than expected and my car was ready when I arrived to pick it up. The complimentary car wash always is a nice benefit. I have almost all of my auto maintenance and repair work done on both of my vehicles and always work through Steve Barton. I have referred my son to Steve for vehicle support as well.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep is very knowledgeable and...

              Service rep is very knowledgeable and explains problems so I can understand. Since I wait for my vehicle when I have it serviced, it is appreciated that all work is done in as little time as possible.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional and helpful setting. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was fixed and was ready on time.

              Truck was fixed and was ready on time.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and as always, drive safe!
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great! The only reason...

              Everything was great! The only reason for not giving 5 stars is after my car was serviced it was not vacuumed. I've always had the car returned vacuumed and wiped down.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed appropriately when I...

              I was welcomed appropriately when I arrived to the dealership. When my car was returned, nobody brought to my attention that the log nuts were missing in my tires. I went home and I saw a note in the back of yellow sheet regarding this matter. I drove back to the dealer and they told me that "probably" somebody stole them from a parking lot, and they can not guarantee that it was your employee that took them. They should have told me when they return the car back to me, now I am doubting whether that was stolen or taken by your employee. And there was multiple recalls and I was told that it was fixed, but my OnStar system says different. What are you going to do about it? Augusto Vinces-Trelles

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Hi, Augusto, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (407) 680-1445. We hope to hear from you.
              Jul 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointment but said we can get it...

              No appointment but said we can get it done for you

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service associate, David Vega, is...

              My service associate, David Vega, is always exceptional. But I have had a problem with the person working on my truck. The time before this I had some work done on my master cylinder my truck wasn't taken for a test drive. I didn't have hardly any brakes when I picked it up. It seems the system wasn't bleed. Then the same time and this time grease was left on my fenders from the mechanic's hands. I have never had any complaints before this. I don't know what has changed but I have been disappointed the last two service times. Thank You, Wanda Norris

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped the car off for an oil change...

              I dropped the car off for an oil change tire rotation and inspection. I came back early expecting to wait for at least another 30 minutes and to my surprise the service adviser recognized me and said my car was ready!

              SAINT CLOUD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 349