AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
302 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 302

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For some reason, car buying ranks right...

              For some reason, car buying ranks right up there with a visit to the dentist or gynecologist...but my experience at Autonation was actually fun....throughout the haggling for the best deal, and offering my bottom line price, the folks at Autonation treated me with respect. The dealership had actually lost their AC and it was 90 degrees plus.....I got a little sick from the heat and had to leave mid deal.....they kept my deal alive for two days until the AC was fixed and we picked right up where we left off....and I ended up with a sweet deal on a sweet ride...did I overpay? Probably....but I am still hsppy with my 2014 impala!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I...

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I was originally quoted at over %100 markup until I confronted the service agent. I was still charged over 50% markup which is an insulting profit. I asked for a loaner while my vehicle was confiscated for 12 days and they said sure. $42/ day. On every corner here in Orlando you can rent a car for 15-20 dollars a day. Thanks for the loaner. I paid $3900 to get my truck fixed with 2 parts. That is 1/9 of what I paid for that truck for 2 parts. Two parts. Two parts = 1/9. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              best experience ever..

              Best experience ever.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton always does a great job. ...

              Steve Barton always does a great job. He is the best

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am disconcerted that the damage to my...

              I am disconcerted that the damage to my driver's side door that has cheap parts cannot be recalled but rather cost me over $200 to be fixed and my air bags calling for service since the day I bought the vehicle do nnot fall under a warranty of some kind.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Airport Chevy is where you should go!

              Airport Chevy is where you should go!

              DAVENPORT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice and easy buy and very good...

              Nice and easy buy and very good assistance during every step of process.

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was just fine. My biggest...

              The service was just fine. My biggest problem was the cost. I was charged $128.65 for an oil change, lube and a minor tire repair.That was a bit exagerated when it is advertised for approximately $58.00. For future services I will probably direct my business elsewhere. Sincerely, R.Gravini

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Denise Moreu is AWESOME!! Great...

              Denise Moreu is AWESOME!! Great salesperson!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              We are happy you found us so helpful! Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After having transmission problems over...

              After having transmission problems over the last several years and Fountain Auto mall refused to fix (while under warranty). My transmission recently failed (95,000 miles), and so did the transfer case as well. (Auto Nation did not catch this). I originally changed to Autonation last year and was satisfied with a few other things that went wrong under warranty, but I simply have asked for help with disputing this problem with GM and they are unable to provide me as much as the district Mgr's contact information (Supposedly he is the one who refused to help me with the cost of repair) I have documented issues that the previous dealer did not take care of, and now have the parts which show excessive grinding wear (per a professional shop) which confirmed my suspicions that the transmission has been malfunctioning for a good long while. I would avoid them now as they can't help me with a documented problem. $44k truck and purchased GM's $2800 major guard warranty that recently ran out... Now I'm stuck with a $4k bill to repair a problem that has been going on for years....

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 302