AutoNation Chevrolet Airport

Click to Chat with us
AutoNation Chevrolet Airport - Orlando, FL
Main: (407)-857-5700 | Sales: (866)-734-5982 | Services: 877-207-9187
280 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At AutoNation Chevrolet Airport, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 280

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced for a recall and ...

              My car was serviced for a recall and car was not done when told it would be, overall service was good; which is why we purchased a new car 2 weeks later.

              KISSIMMEE, FL

              Business Response
              Evelyn, thank you for the glowing review! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people! Mr cristhian andino was...

              Great people! Mr cristhian andino was very helpful and friendly.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your review and hope we can continue serving you for many years to come.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Yonnis and Denise are two of the best...

              Yonnis and Denise are two of the best people I have had the pleasure of dealing with in the car business. What had almost become a disaster of a car deal, turned into a pleasant experience when Yonnis became the General Manager. Denise was with me from the beginning of an eight month journey to finally get the car of my choice. Thanks again to Denise and Yonnis.

              THE VILLAGES, FL

              Business Response
              Thank you for the glowing review! If you ever need any help, please give us a call!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For some reason, car buying ranks right...

              For some reason, car buying ranks right up there with a visit to the dentist or gynecologist...but my experience at Autonation was actually fun....throughout the haggling for the best deal, and offering my bottom line price, the folks at Autonation treated me with respect. The dealership had actually lost their AC and it was 90 degrees plus.....I got a little sick from the heat and had to leave mid deal.....they kept my deal alive for two days until the AC was fixed and we picked right up where we left off....and I ended up with a sweet deal on a sweet ride...did I overpay? Probably....but I am still hsppy with my 2014 impala!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I...

              You mark up parts at an obscene rate. I was originally quoted at over %100 markup until I confronted the service agent. I was still charged over 50% markup which is an insulting profit. I asked for a loaner while my vehicle was confiscated for 12 days and they said sure. $42/ day. On every corner here in Orlando you can rent a car for 15-20 dollars a day. Thanks for the loaner. I paid $3900 to get my truck fixed with 2 parts. That is 1/9 of what I paid for that truck for 2 parts. Two parts. Two parts = 1/9. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!

              ORLANDO, FL

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to work with you personally to ensure that your experiences with us are more positive moving forward. Please contact our GM at (407) 680-1445 to discuss what we can do to help. We look forward to your call, and thank you for the feedback.
              Sep 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              best experience ever..

              Best experience ever.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Barton always does a great job. ...

              Steve Barton always does a great job. He is the best

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am disconcerted that the damage to my...

              I am disconcerted that the damage to my driver's side door that has cheap parts cannot be recalled but rather cost me over $200 to be fixed and my air bags calling for service since the day I bought the vehicle do nnot fall under a warranty of some kind.

              ORLANDO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Airport Chevy is where you should go!

              Airport Chevy is where you should go!

              DAVENPORT, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice and easy buy and very good...

              Nice and easy buy and very good assistance during every step of process.

              WINDERMERE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 280